Young Professionals Committee

This committee is very active and meets monthly.  Young Professionals (YPs) are encouraged to reach out to with any questions or if you're interested in joining the committee.  Committee members should be members in good standing of the CDA.

To read the committee's Terms of Reference, you can download it below.  (At this time, the Terms of Reference is only available in English.)

Terms of Reference


Savanna Herman, Chair      RST Instruments        BC
Anik Masfiqur, Vice Chair           Ontario Power Generation  ON
Steven Bohrn   Hatch  MB
Jenna Cegnar   Ontario Power Generation  ON
Cori Creba   Tetra Tech  BC
Ivette de Jesus  Teck Coal  Chile
Bret Dundas   SaskPower  SK
Morgan Lypka  Teck Resources  BC
Janice McCarthy  Government of Newfoundland and Labrador       NL
Mark MacNevin  New Brunswick Power            NB
Katherine Miller   SNC-Lavalin  BC
David Morissette   Morrison Hersfield  YT
Kshama Roy   Norther Crescent  AB
Jenna Simzer  Golder Associates  BC

CDA Staff Support

Rachel Gilmour