Francophone Committee

The Francophone Committee was established to increase the involvement of the French-speaking community within CDA. This committee is in charge of many activities, such as the organization of webinars and networking events in French, the implementation of student committees in Québec universities and the promotion of French resources for practitioners in the field of dams. In addition, the committee would like to encourage the participation of Francophones on various CDA committees to facilitate a timely dissemination of developments to the French-speaking community. 
If you speak French, have some free time and would like to get involved with a dynamic, diverse and Francophone team, contact us and come to one of our meetings.

Terms of Reference

Louis-Philippe Grimard, Chair SNC-Lavalin QC
Stéphane Lafrance, Vice-Chair Hydro-Québec QC
Mayari Bernard-Garcia SNC-Lavalin QC
Félix-Antoine Desrochers SNC-Lavalin QC
Martin Ferland Ministère de l'Environnement et de la Lutte contre les changements climatiques, QC QC
Richard Gervais Retraité QC
Michel Julien Agnico-Eagle QC
Charlotte Lafleur WSP QC
Fannie Lessard SNC-Lavalin QC
Éric Péloquin Hydro-Québec QC
Ambroise Percheron KGS Group MB
Michel Tremblay Hydro-Québec QC

CDA Staff Support

Maria Grigy