Membership Committee

This committee was originally convened to develop and implement strategies to serve current members and attract new ones. With CDA's Strategy 2020: The Next Three Years, the committee will be playing a large role in implementing CDA's strategic objectives.

To read the committee's Terms of Reference, you can download it below.  (At this time, the Terms of Reference is only available in English.)

Terms of Reference



If you're interested in participating on the CDA Membership Committee, you must be a member in good standing.  Please send an email to if you're interested in volunteering.

Nancy Sutherland, Chair             Kleinschmidt Associates Canada        NS
David Daw, Vice Chair            WSP  BC
Leon Botham  NewFields  SK
Cori Creba   Tetra Tech  BC
Michael Etezad   Golder Associates  ON
Joe Farwell   Retired  ON
Charlotte Lafleur   WSP  QC
Irfan Mann   Stantec  ON
Bob Patrick  Tetra Tech  BC
John Woods   Minas Energy  NS

CDA Staff Support