Honours and Awards Committee

The Honours and Awards Committee administers a program to recognize the achievements and contribution of both individual and corporate members to the dam industry. It is also responsible for leading CDA’s efforts to have members recognized by external organizations, such as the Engineering Institute of Canada and the International Commission on Large Dams.

To read the committee's Terms of Reference, you can download it below.  (At this time, the Terms of Reference is only available in English.)

Terms of Reference



Caius Priscu, Chair           Priscu and Associates Consulting Engineers          BC
Lee Martin, Vice-chair Higher Ground Consulting  AB
Jeremy Bruce     Klohn Crippen Berger        BC
Dung Nguyen  BC Oil & Gas Commission  BC
Ivor Shaw  Stantec  ON
Pathma Wedage   Wood  AB
Robert Woolgar   Growler Energy  NL

CDA Staff Support

Kimberley Nash