Finance Committee

Mohammad Al-Mamun is our Secretary-Treasurer and the Chair of our Finance Committee.  This committee has the extremely important job of overseeing our finances, ensuring transparency, and communicating with the Board about the health and status of CDA funds.

To read the committee's Terms of Reference, you can download it below.  At this time, the Terms of Reference is only available in English.

Terms of Reference


Mohammad Al-Mamun, Chair and Board Liaison            Tetra Tech Canada AB
Bethanie Parker, Vice-Chair New Brunswick Power NB
Mohammed Ansari Canadian Projects Ltd. BC
Leonardo Moreno BGC Engineering BC
Sterling Parsons WSP Canada NL
Ali Rasekh  Klohn Crippen Berger BC
Michel Tremblay SNC-Lavalin Inc. QC

CDA Staff Support

Don Butcher, Interim Executive Director