Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary-Treasurer and Past President.  Its role is to perform the duties of and uphold the responsibilities of the Board between Board meetings and to improve the efficiency and effectiveness of CDA operations.

To read the committee's Terms of Reference, you can download it below.  At this time, the Terms of Reference is only available in English.

Terms of Reference


Michael Cyr, President     Klohn Crippen Berger            NB
Eric Péloquin, Vice President  Hydro-Quebec QC
Navin Gautam, Secretary/Treasurer          Ontario Power Generation ON
Marie-Hélène Briand, Past President Hatch            QC

CDA Staff Support

Lyne Trahan, Executive Director