September 1, 2021

2021-09-01 2021-09-01 Rassemblement de fin d'été N.A. America/New_York

8:00-9:00 PM AST
8:00 PM Atlantic - 7:00 PM Eastern - 4:00 PM Pacific

The End of Summer Gathering is an opportunity for professionals working in the dam industry to meet and network with their industry peers. This virtual event is held in Gather.town, a simple and innovative platform, virtual attendees can explore the event and interact with each other with live video, as they would in real life. 

This interactive evening with like-minded professionals will dust off your artistic skills and elevate the team spirit that CDA members are known for! Recipe for mixology will be sent out in advance.

This event is hosted by the Young Professionals Committee.

We look forward to hearing from you during the event about what further events and resources would add value to your CDA membership.

  

Sponsorships Available

$250 Sponsorship Includes

Register today and please invite your friends and colleagues.

This social event is open to all industry professionals and students.

Thank you to Our Sponsor

sponsor